Holidays, Hours and Early Closures


Mount Sinai Doctors Faculty Practice will observe holidays listed below.

   
2016    
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 All offices closed.
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Only offices located at The Esplanade, 59th and 60th Streets will be closed. All other offices will be open.
Good Friday Friday, March 25 MSDFP at Amsterdam Avenue and 147th Street are closed. All other offices will be open.
Easter Sunday Sunday, March 27 All offices closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 All offices closed.
Independence Day Weekend Saturday, July 2 and Sunday, July 3 All offices closed.
Independence Day Monday, July 4 All offices closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 5 All offices closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 All offices closed.
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday, Nov. 26 and Sunday, Nov. 27 All offices closed.
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 All offices closed.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 All offices closed.
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26 All offices closed.



2017    
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 All offices closed.
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 All offices closed.
Day after New Year's Monday, January 2 All offices closed.